Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Stakeholder Partnership: From Conflict to Collaboration(Friday, September 16, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, September 16, 2016-14:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Giving Back to the Community - PMIWDC Partners with Honor Ride(Saturday, September 10, 2016-08:00 am - Saturday, September 10, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Developing Project Leadership: Becoming a Leader of Leaders(Friday, March 21, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, March 21, 2014-17:00 pm)
PMI Global Events
FOSE Conference Supported by PMIWDC(Tuesday, May 13, 2014-09:00 am - Thursday, May 15, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Earned Value Management - Program Control Challenges & Solutions(Thursday, April 24, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, April 25, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Next Level Leadership - Moving from Tactical to Strategic Leadership Positions(Friday, April 25, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, April 25, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Effective Project Teams(Thursday, May 29, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, May 30, 2014-17:00 pm)
PMI Global Events
SeminarsWorld Annapolis(Monday, July 14, 2014-08:00 am - Monday, July 14, 2014-16:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Critical Thinking for Effective Problem Solving(Friday, July 18, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, July 18, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
They’ll Eat Out of Your Hand - If You Know What to Feed Them(Friday, June 24, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, June 24, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Critical Thinking for Effective Problem Solving(Friday, August 15, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, August 15, 2014-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Day of Service(Monday, January 19, 2015-09:00 am - Monday, January 19, 2015-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Change Management - Simplified!(Friday, October 14, 2016-08:00 am - Friday, October 14, 2016-16:30 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
PMISSC - Cost Estimation Optimization Workshop(Saturday, December 10, 2016-08:00 am - Saturday, December 10, 2016-18:30 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Congratulations, Here is Your Project: Tools & Secrets To Better Project Planning(Friday, November 18, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, November 18, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Responding to the Unexpected: Setting Up Your Team Culture for Innovation(Friday, December 9, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, December 9, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Growing Emotional Intelligence within Your Project Team: Playing Well with Others(Friday, October 24, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, October 24, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Responding to the Unexpected: Setting Up Your Team Culture for Innovation(Friday, December 12, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, December 12, 2014-17:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend