Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Fair Lakes Luncheons
Assessing the Maturity of Agile Teams(Tuesday, January 9, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, January 9, 2018-13:00 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, November 26, 2018-17:30 pm - Monday, November 26, 2018-19:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, December 4, 2017-04:30 am - Monday, December 4, 2017-18:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, April 30, 2018-13:30 pm - Monday, April 30, 2018-15:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, October 1, 2018-17:30 pm - Monday, October 1, 2018-19:30 pm)
PM in the AM Breakfasts
CANCELED: Agile in the Government: Cultural Change(Friday, December 1, 2017-07:30 am - Friday, December 1, 2017-09:30 am)
Monthly Book Club
The Captain Class: The Driving Force Behind the World's Greatest Team (Thursday, December 14, 2017-17:00 pm - Thursday, December 14, 2017-18:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Agile Contracting(Monday, December 11, 2017-00:00 am - Monday, December 11, 2017-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
5 Traits of a Great Project Manager(Wednesday, December 6, 2017-11:30 am - Wednesday, December 6, 2017-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
The ServiceNow Effect – Project and Portfolio Management Moves to the Cloud(Tuesday, December 5, 2017-11:30 am - Tuesday, December 5, 2017-13:00 pm)
UVa Local Community
Project Management Analytics: A Data Driven Approach for Effective Project Decisions(Tuesday, December 5, 2017-11:30 am - Tuesday, December 5, 2017-13:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
December Monthly Chapter Event(Thursday, December 14, 2017-17:00 pm - Thursday, December 14, 2017-18:45 pm)
Loudoun Community
From Agile to Agility(Monday, November 13, 2017-00:00 am - Monday, November 13, 2017-13:00 pm)
University PM Talks
University PM Talks - Hosted by Georgetown University(Tuesday, November 28, 2017-05:30 am - Tuesday, November 28, 2017-19:30 pm)
University PM Talks
University PM Talks - Hosted by Georgetown University(Thursday, March 1, 2018-17:30 pm - Thursday, March 1, 2018-19:30 pm)
University PM Talks
University PM Talks - Hosted by George Washington University(Thursday, April 19, 2018-17:30 pm - Thursday, April 19, 2018-19:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Managing Stakeholders with Competing Priorities(Tuesday, November 7, 2017-11:30 am - Tuesday, November 7, 2017-13:00 pm)
Webinars
Agile Program and Portfolio Management(Thursday, October 26, 2017-12:00 pm - Thursday, October 26, 2017-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Performance Metrics as it Applies to the PMBOK(Monday, September 17, 2018-11:30 am - Monday, September 17, 2018-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Project Management Trends(Monday, November 13, 2017-11:30 am - Monday, November 13, 2017-13:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend