Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Monthly Book Club
Tribal Leadership: Leveraging Natural Groups to Build a Thriving Organization(Tuesday, August 21, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, August 21, 2018-19:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
How to Lead When You're Not in Charge: Leveraging Influence When You Lack Authority(Tuesday, March 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, March 12, 2019-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
The Phoenix Project: A Novel about IT, DevOps, and Helping Your Business Win(Tuesday, April 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2018-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Apollo 8: The Thrilling Story of the First Mission to the Moon (Tuesday, June 11, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, June 11, 2019-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Commitment: Novel about Managing Project Risk(Tuesday, May 14, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, May 14, 2019-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
The Age of Agile: How Smart Companies Are Transforming the Way Work Gets Done(Tuesday, July 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018-19:33 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
Prediction Machines: The Simple Economics of Artificial Intelligence by Ajay Agrawal(Wednesday, September 26, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 26, 2018-18:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Assessing the Maturity of Agile Teams(Tuesday, January 9, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, January 9, 2018-13:00 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, November 26, 2018-17:30 pm - Monday, November 26, 2018-19:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, April 29, 2019-17:30 pm - Monday, April 29, 2019-19:00 pm)
Agile Meetup
Agile Retrospectives(Tuesday, May 28, 2019-17:30 pm - Tuesday, May 28, 2019-19:00 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, December 4, 2017-04:30 am - Monday, December 4, 2017-18:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, April 30, 2018-13:30 pm - Monday, April 30, 2018-15:30 pm)
Agile Meetup
Solving Your Agile Pain Points(Monday, October 1, 2018-17:30 pm - Monday, October 1, 2018-19:30 pm)
PM in the AM Breakfasts
CANCELED: Agile in the Government: Cultural Change(Friday, December 1, 2017-07:30 am - Friday, December 1, 2017-09:30 am)
Monthly Book Club
The Captain Class: The Driving Force Behind the World's Greatest Team (Thursday, December 14, 2017-17:00 pm - Thursday, December 14, 2017-18:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend