Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Reston Local Community
Practical Project Management: Make Common Sense Your Secret Weapon(Wednesday, January 17, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, January 17, 2018-13:00 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
July Reston Book Club Meeting - Tribal Leadership(Wednesday, July 25, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, July 25, 2018-20:00 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
January Reston Book Club Meeting - Team of Teams(Wednesday, January 31, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, January 31, 2018-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
February Reston Book Club Meeting - How Google Tests Software(Wednesday, February 28, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, February 28, 2018-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
August Reston Book Club Meeting - Agile Metrics (Wednesday, August 29, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, August 29, 2018-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
January Reston Book Club Meeting - Rescue the Problem Project(Wednesday, January 23, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, January 23, 2019-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
April Reston Book Club Meeting - Stretch(Wednesday, April 25, 2018-13:30 pm - Wednesday, April 25, 2018-14:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
March Reston Book Club Meeting - The Inevitable(Wednesday, March 28, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, March 28, 2018-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
The Phoenix Project: A Novel about IT, DevOps, and Helping Your Business Win(Tuesday, April 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2018-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
Prediction Machines: The Simple Economics of Artificial Intelligence by Ajay Agrawal(Wednesday, September 26, 2018-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 26, 2018-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Kingmakers: A Content Marketing Story(Tuesday, November 13, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, November 13, 2018-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
How to Lead When You're Not in Charge: Leveraging Influence When You Lack Authority(Tuesday, March 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, March 12, 2019-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Tribal Leadership: Leveraging Natural Groups to Build a Thriving Organization(Tuesday, August 21, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, August 21, 2018-19:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
The Age of Agile: How Smart Companies Are Transforming the Way Work Gets Done(Tuesday, July 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018-19:33 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend