Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Monthly Dinner Meetings
Your Future as a Project Manager(Tuesday, July 9, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, July 9, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
The Challenge Mindset: Lessons in Possibility, Patience, and Persistence-REGISTRATION CLOSED(Tuesday, February 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, February 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Why Do We Have To Change?(Tuesday, November 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, November 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
December 2019 Monthly Dinner Meeting(Tuesday, December 10, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, December 10, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Cuban Missile Crisis of 1962: A Project Management Perspective(Tuesday, September 11, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, September 11, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Disney’s Project Management Approach(Tuesday, April 9, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, April 9, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Managing Motivation: Leadership Lessons from an AT Thru-Hike(Tuesday, May 14, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, May 14, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
May 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, May 15, 2018-13:30 pm - Tuesday, May 15, 2018-16:30 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Strong Body, Sharp Brain, Endless Energy: The Unbeatable Business Edge(Thursday, February 28, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, February 28, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Lead Smart, Not Hard!(Thursday, April 25, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, April 25, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Introduction To Process Improvement Using Lean Six Sigma(Thursday, March 28, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, March 28, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
CANCELED: How to Ease Fear of Organizational Change(Thursday, February 22, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, February 22, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Using Dharma to Supercharge Your Leadership and Life(Wednesday, January 31, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, January 31, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
How to Ease Fear of Organizational Change(Wednesday, May 30, 2018-07:30 am - Wednesday, May 30, 2018-09:00 am)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Leadership Presence: Smart Exposure for High Impact(Thursday, May 23, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, May 23, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Agile Must be Nimble(Thursday, July 25, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, July 25, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Training from the BACK of the Room! 6 Trumps to Shift Your Teaching Stance(Wednesday, April 25, 2018-07:30 am - Wednesday, April 25, 2018-09:00 am)
Washington Circle Luncheons
How Telling a Story can Persuade, Inspire, and Train Professionals(Wednesday, July 25, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, July 25, 2018-13:30 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Leverage Design Thinking and Lean Agile to Maximize Enterprise Value(Thursday, August 30, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, August 30, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Virtual Agile is Reality: Agile Project Management to Manage Distributed Teams (Thursday, September 27, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, September 27, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
An Agile Roadmap for Business Transformation: A Case Study(Thursday, June 27, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, June 27, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Relax, It’s Just Communication!(Thursday, October 25, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, October 25, 2018-13:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Work Rules! Insights from Google that Will Transform How You Live and Lead(Tuesday, January 16, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, January 16, 2018-18:30 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend