Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Reston Local Community
Building Future Teams(Wednesday, April 17, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, April 17, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston PM After Hours(Monday, September 24, 2018-17:30 pm - Monday, September 24, 2018-19:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, October 12, 2018-08:00 am - Friday, October 12, 2018-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, November 9, 2018-08:00 am - Friday, November 9, 2018-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Nine (9) Ways I Can Hack Your Next Project(Wednesday, October 17, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, October 17, 2018-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Searching for -- and Finding -- Your Dream Job!(Wednesday, October 16, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, October 16, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
A Real-World Case for Restructuring Programs and Creating Organizational Change(Wednesday, January 16, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, January 16, 2019-13:03 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, January 11, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, January 11, 2019-09:00 am)

February Reston Book Club Meeting - Winning the Long Game(Wednesday, February 27, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, February 27, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, February 8, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, February 8, 2019-09:00 am)

March Reston Book Club Meeting - Thinking in Bets(Wednesday, March 27, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, March 27, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, April 12, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, April 12, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston PMI Happy Hours / Networking Social(Wednesday, February 13, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, February 13, 2019-19:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, June 14, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, June 14, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, May 10, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, May 10, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, March 8, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, March 8, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Data Engineering – The New Paradigm of Data Portfolio(Wednesday, August 21, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, August 21, 2019-13:00 pm)
Agile Meetup
September Reston Book Club Meeting - The 10X Rule(Wednesday, September 25, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 25, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
October Reston Book Club Meeting(Wednesday, October 30, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, October 30, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Wednesday, September 18, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, September 18, 2019-13:00 pm)

July Reston Book Club Meeting - Lean UX(Wednesday, July 31, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, July 31, 2019-18:30 pm)

May Reston Book Club Meeting - Human + Machine(Wednesday, May 29, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, May 29, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Business Management - Business Models and Structures- CANCELLED(Wednesday, February 20, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, February 20, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Influencing without Authority(Wednesday, August 15, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, August 15, 2018-13:23 pm)

Thank you to Our Partners

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend