Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Shenandoah Valley Community
Servant Leadership(Tuesday, May 7, 2019-18:00 pm - Tuesday, May 7, 2019-19:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
A Key Ingredient for Project Management Success: Change Management(Thursday, July 19, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, July 19, 2018-13:30 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
I Wanted to Wander and Found Myself Here(Monday, March 11, 2019-12:00 pm - Monday, March 11, 2019-13:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
How to Pass the PMP (or any) Certification Exam(Thursday, April 11, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, April 11, 2019-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Thursday, September 20, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, September 20, 2018-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Kanban Essentials: Improving How We Work(Thursday, November 29, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, November 29, 2018-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
PM After Hours - Shenandoah Valley Community(Thursday, November 29, 2018-19:00 pm - Thursday, November 29, 2018-21:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Assessing Your Project Riskiness(Thursday, January 24, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, January 24, 2019-13:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
Transportation Projects in Northern Virginia-Scoring, Prioritizing and Funding(Thursday, March 14, 2019-12:00 pm - Thursday, March 14, 2019-13:00 pm)
UVa Local Community
The Project Manager and Adult Learning: Examining the “How” from a Cognitive Perspective(Tuesday, February 6, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, February 6, 2018-13:00 pm)
University PM Talks
University PM Talks - Hosted by Georgetown University(Monday, May 13, 2019-18:00 pm - Monday, May 13, 2019-20:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
Managing and Leading Teams in a Cultural Diverse Environment(Tuesday, May 7, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, May 7, 2019-13:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
Making Project, Portfolio and Program Management Practices Stick in a Skeptical Organization(Thursday, January 11, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, January 11, 2018-13:00 pm)
University PM Talks
University PM Talks - Hosted by George Washington University(Friday, March 29, 2019-18:00 pm - Friday, March 29, 2019-20:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
From Stress to Success: Getting to the Tipping Point in 10 Minutes(Tuesday, October 29, 2019-12:00 pm - Tuesday, October 29, 2019-13:00 pm)
University PM Talks
GMU Meet and Greet for University PM Talks(Friday, April 26, 2019-18:00 pm - Friday, April 26, 2019-19:30 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
Get It Right Conversations(Wednesday, March 20, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, March 20, 2019-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Magic 8-Ball Risk Management(Wednesday, January 10, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, January 10, 2018-13:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Introduction to SAFe 4.5(Monday, January 8, 2018-00:00 am - Monday, January 8, 2018-13:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
July 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, July 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
April 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, April 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
May 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, May 15, 2018-13:30 pm - Tuesday, May 15, 2018-16:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
(POSTPONED) A Pot of Gold, Full of Innovative Ways to Improve Project Management(Tuesday, March 20, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, March 20, 2018-20:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend