Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Ballston Local Community
Kanban Essentials: Improving How We Work(Thursday, November 29, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, November 29, 2018-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
PM After Hours - Shenandoah Valley Community(Thursday, November 29, 2018-19:00 pm - Thursday, November 29, 2018-21:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Monday, February 26, 2018-12:00 pm - Monday, February 26, 2018-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Thursday, September 20, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, September 20, 2018-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
The Project Manager’s Guide to Agility(Friday, March 23, 2018-14:00 pm - Friday, March 23, 2018-16:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
A Key Ingredient for Project Management Success: Change Management(Thursday, July 19, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, July 19, 2018-13:30 pm)
UVa Local Community
The Project Manager and Adult Learning: Examining the “How” from a Cognitive Perspective(Tuesday, February 6, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, February 6, 2018-13:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
Making Project, Portfolio and Program Management Practices Stick in a Skeptical Organization(Thursday, January 11, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, January 11, 2018-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Magic 8-Ball Risk Management(Wednesday, January 10, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, January 10, 2018-13:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Introduction to SAFe 4.5(Monday, January 8, 2018-00:00 am - Monday, January 8, 2018-13:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
July 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, July 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
(POSTPONED) A Pot of Gold, Full of Innovative Ways to Improve Project Management(Tuesday, March 20, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, March 20, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
December 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, December 18, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, December 18, 2018-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
April 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, April 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
August 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, August 21, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, August 21, 2018-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Cuban Missile Crisis of 1962: A Project Management Perspective(Tuesday, September 11, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, September 11, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
May 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, May 15, 2018-13:30 pm - Tuesday, May 15, 2018-16:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
A Toxic Work Environment Impacts Organizational Health(Tuesday, October 16, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, October 16, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Positively Resilient(Tuesday, November 13, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, November 13, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
February 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, February 20, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, February 20, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
The Challenge Mindset: Lessons in Possibility, Patience, and Persistence(Tuesday, February 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, February 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
PMIWDC 40th Anniversary Celebration - Possible Missions are Everywhere(Thursday, January 31, 2019-17:30 pm - Thursday, January 31, 2019-21:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold