Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Hosting An Effective Lessons Learned Session(Wednesday, April 4, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, April 4, 2018-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Data Engineering – The New Paradigm of Data Portfolio(Wednesday, August 21, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, August 21, 2019-13:00 pm)

September Reston Book Club Meeting - The 10X Rule(Wednesday, September 25, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 25, 2019-18:30 pm)

August Reston Book Club Meeting - Will It Fly?(Wednesday, August 28, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, August 28, 2019-18:30 pm)

July Reston Book Club Meeting - Lean UX(Wednesday, July 31, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, July 31, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Agile in Government: Theory, Practice, and Proof It Works(Wednesday, July 17, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, July 17, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Agile Strategies and Smart Portfolio Development(Wednesday, May 15, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, May 15, 2019-13:00 pm)

June Reston Book Club Meeting - Herding Tigers(Wednesday, June 26, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, June 26, 2019-18:30 pm)

May Reston Book Club Meeting - Human + Machine(Wednesday, May 29, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, May 29, 2019-18:30 pm)

April Reston Book Club Meeting - Scrum Mastery(Wednesday, April 24, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, April 24, 2019-18:30 pm)
Reston Local Community
Building Future Teams(Wednesday, April 17, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, April 17, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
D.I.C.E- A Simple Guide to Mentorship(Wednesday, March 20, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, March 20, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Business Management - Business Models and Structures- CANCELLED(Wednesday, February 20, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, February 20, 2019-13:00 pm)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, November 8, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, November 8, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, October 11, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, October 11, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, September 13, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, September 13, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, August 9, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, August 9, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, July 12, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, July 12, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, June 14, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, June 14, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, May 10, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, May 10, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, April 12, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, April 12, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, March 8, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, March 8, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston Agile Breakfast Club(Friday, February 8, 2019-08:15 am - Friday, February 8, 2019-09:00 am)
Reston Local Community
Reston PMI Happy Hours / Networking Social(Wednesday, February 13, 2019-17:30 pm - Wednesday, February 13, 2019-19:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Friend