Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Washington Circle Luncheons
Virtual: Planning for the Cloud(Monday, October 26, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, October 26, 2020-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Virtual: Feedback When You Aren’t Face-to-Face(Wednesday, September 2, 2020-11:45 am - Wednesday, September 2, 2020-13:15 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Virtual: How environment influences the effectiveness of both teams and individuals(Wednesday, July 1, 2020-11:45 am - Wednesday, July 1, 2020-13:15 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: Are You A Contender?(Tuesday, September 1, 2020-11:45 am - Tuesday, September 1, 2020-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: Empowering People to Deliver Results(Tuesday, August 4, 2020-11:45 am - Tuesday, August 4, 2020-13:00 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: Reston Book Club(Thursday, September 24, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, September 24, 2020-19:30 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: Reston Book Club(Thursday, October 29, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, October 29, 2020-19:30 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: August 2020 Reston Book Club(Thursday, August 27, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, August 27, 2020-19:30 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: July 2020 Reston Book Club(Thursday, July 30, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, July 30, 2020-19:30 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: June 2020 Reston Book Club(Thursday, June 25, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, June 25, 2020-19:30 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: Economic Development - A Project Management Perspective(Wednesday, June 3, 2020-11:45 am - Wednesday, June 3, 2020-13:15 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 7: Welcome to Disciplined Agile(Wednesday, May 27, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 27, 2020-13:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Virtual Meeting: Indistractable: How to Control Your Attention and Choose Your Life(Tuesday, September 8, 2020-17:00 pm - Tuesday, September 8, 2020-18:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: The History of Successful Failure - Planning to Fail UP!(Tuesday, May 5, 2020-11:45 am - Tuesday, May 5, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Executive’s Guide to Large-Scale Agile Transformation & Sustaining an Adaptive Enterprise(Wednesday, October 14, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, October 14, 2020-13:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
PMDoS 2021 fundraiser (Saturday, September 19, 2020-17:00 pm - Saturday, September 19, 2020-23:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
What’s new with Microsoft Tools: Exploring the Agile side of Microsoft Teams Primary tabs(Wednesday, September 9, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, September 9, 2020-13:00 pm)
PM Industry Insights
Virtual: Evolution of the Prehistoric Sticky Note(Tuesday, September 15, 2020-18:15 pm - Tuesday, September 15, 2020-19:15 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Searching for -- and Finding -- Your Dream Job!(Monday, August 10, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, August 10, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Is having discipline the key to a good organization transformation?(Wednesday, August 12, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, August 12, 2020-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Introduction to Disciplined Agile(Monday, July 13, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, July 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Succeeding as a Modern Project Managers(Monday, June 15, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, June 15, 2020-13:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Partners

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend