Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Virtual: How environment influences the effectiveness of both teams and individuals(Wednesday, July 1, 2020-11:45 am - Wednesday, July 1, 2020-13:15 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: Empowering People to Deliver Results(Tuesday, August 4, 2020-11:45 am - Tuesday, August 4, 2020-13:00 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: July 2020 Reston Book Club(Thursday, July 30, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, July 30, 2020-19:30 pm)
Reston Book Club
Virtual Meeting: June 2020 Reston Book Club(Thursday, June 25, 2020-18:30 pm - Thursday, June 25, 2020-19:30 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: Economic Development - A Project Management Perspective(Wednesday, June 3, 2020-11:45 am - Wednesday, June 3, 2020-13:15 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 7: Welcome to Disciplined Agile(Wednesday, May 27, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 27, 2020-13:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Virtual Meeting: Indistractable: How to Control Your Attention and Choose Your Life(Tuesday, September 8, 2020-17:00 pm - Tuesday, September 8, 2020-18:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Virtual Meeting: The History of Successful Failure - Planning to Fail UP!(Tuesday, May 5, 2020-11:45 am - Tuesday, May 5, 2020-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Introduction to Disciplined Agile(Monday, July 13, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, July 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
M2D2 Monthly Downtown DC Meetings
Succeeding as a Modern Project Managers(Monday, June 15, 2020-12:00 pm - Monday, June 15, 2020-13:00 pm)
PMP Prep Courses
Fall 2020 PMP Prep Course (Part II)(Saturday, September 26, 2020-08:30 am - Sunday, September 27, 2020-16:00 pm)
PMP Prep Courses
Fall 2020 PMP Prep Course (Part I)(Saturday, September 19, 2020-08:30 am - Sunday, September 20, 2020-16:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 6: 5 Key Ingredients to Create Business Agility(Wednesday, May 20, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 20, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 5: What Does Good Agile Look Like?(Wednesday, May 13, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 4: Productivity(Wednesday, May 6, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 6, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 2: Case Study of an Agile Transformation(Wednesday, April 22, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 22, 2020-13:00 pm)
Agile Wednesday Webinar
Agile Wednesday Webinar Series 1: Agile Training 101: Agile Principles and Mindset(Wednesday, April 15, 2020-12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 15, 2020-13:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Virtual Meeting: The Culture Code: The Secrets of Highly Successful Groups(Tuesday, July 14, 2020-17:00 pm - Tuesday, July 14, 2020-18:00 pm)
PM Industry Insights
Search Inside Yourself: Leading Mindfully in Anxious Times (Tuesday, July 21, 2020-18:15 pm - Tuesday, July 21, 2020-19:15 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Virtual Meeting: Agile in Government: Theory, Practice, and Proof it Works(Thursday, May 21, 2020-12:00 pm - Thursday, May 21, 2020-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Virtual Meeting: Why Projects Fail Even With High Performing Teams(Thursday, March 19, 2020-11:30 am - Thursday, March 19, 2020-13:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Partners

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend