Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.


PMI Global Conference (Philadelphia)(Saturday, October 5, 2019-08:00 am - Monday, October 7, 2019-17:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
Design Thinking and Project Management - What's in it for you?(Tuesday, January 29, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, January 29, 2019-17:30 pm)
Virtual Local Community
Lead the Change with Values NOT Feelings(Friday, November 16, 2018-11:30 am - Friday, November 16, 2018-12:45 pm)
Webinars
Effective Risk Management(Tuesday, November 13, 2018-12:00 pm - Tuesday, November 13, 2018-13:00 pm)
Webinars
Relate & Communicate: Building Bridges & Connecting with Others(Thursday, August 16, 2018-12:00 pm - Thursday, August 16, 2018-13:00 pm)
Webinars
Power-Up Your Career(Tuesday, April 10, 2018-18:00 pm - Tuesday, April 10, 2018-19:00 pm)
Ashburn Local Community
From Project Manager to IMPACT Driver: Preparing for the Future of Project Management(Thursday, March 15, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, March 15, 2018-13:00 pm)
Tyson's Corner Luncheons
Ms. Tina Taylor presents, "Working with Insecure Project Leaders"(Tuesday, October 23, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, October 23, 2018-13:15 pm)
Tyson's Corner Luncheons
How to Master your Career like a Pro(Tuesday, August 28, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, August 28, 2018-13:15 pm)
Tyson's Corner Luncheons
Read and Lead Through Body Language (Tuesday, March 27, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, March 27, 2018-13:15 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Test(Friday, May 31, 2019-18:00 pm - Friday, May 31, 2019-20:30 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Quick Tips for Reducing Conflict on Teams(Wednesday, September 4, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, September 4, 2019-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Leading Across Generations(Wednesday, August 7, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, August 7, 2019-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
What's New with Microsoft Tools - A PPM Tool Training Series(Wednesday, July 10, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, July 10, 2019-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Transportation Projects in Northern VA - Scoring, Prioritizing and Funding(Wednesday, June 12, 2019-11:30 am - Wednesday, June 12, 2019-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
The Only Team Role Model You’ll Ever Need(Tuesday, December 4, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, December 4, 2018-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Navigating Organizational Change(Wednesday, December 5, 2018-11:45 am - Wednesday, December 5, 2018-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Transition from Manager to a Leader(Tuesday, November 6, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, November 6, 2018-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Wednesday, November 7, 2018-12:00 pm - Wednesday, November 7, 2018-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
The Difference is in the Similarities: Leading a Global Workforce(Wednesday, September 5, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, September 5, 2018-13:00 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Most Valuable Project Leader(Wednesday, July 11, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, July 11, 2018-13:30 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend