Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars – New Woodbridge Location!(Friday, January 24, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, January 24, 2014-17:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
POSTPONED: Chapter Dinner, Tools, and Book Club Programs Rescheduled to January 30(Tuesday, January 21, 2014-17:00 pm - Tuesday, January 21, 2014-21:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Agile In A Day: Getting Started With Scrum(Friday, February 28, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, February 28, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Better Project Planning: How to Leverage Project Management Connections(Friday, March 28, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, March 28, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Agile In A Day: Getting Started With Scrum(Friday, June 20, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, June 20, 2014-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
PMISSC 3rd Annual Professional Development Symposium(Tuesday, June 14, 2016-08:00 am - Tuesday, June 14, 2016-18:30 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Stakeholder Partnership: From Conflict to Collaboration(Friday, September 16, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, September 16, 2016-14:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Giving Back to the Community - PMIWDC Partners with Honor Ride(Saturday, September 10, 2016-08:00 am - Saturday, September 10, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Developing Project Leadership: Becoming a Leader of Leaders(Friday, March 21, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, March 21, 2014-17:00 pm)
PMI Global Events
FOSE Conference Supported by PMIWDC(Tuesday, May 13, 2014-09:00 am - Thursday, May 15, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Earned Value Management - Program Control Challenges & Solutions(Thursday, April 24, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, April 25, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Next Level Leadership - Moving from Tactical to Strategic Leadership Positions(Friday, April 25, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, April 25, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Effective Project Teams(Thursday, May 29, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, May 30, 2014-17:00 pm)
PMI Global Events
SeminarsWorld Annapolis(Monday, July 14, 2014-08:00 am - Monday, July 14, 2014-16:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Critical Thinking for Effective Problem Solving(Friday, July 18, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, July 18, 2014-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
They’ll Eat Out of Your Hand - If You Know What to Feed Them(Friday, June 24, 2016-09:00 am - Friday, June 24, 2016-17:00 pm)
NOVA Advanced PM Seminars
Critical Thinking for Effective Problem Solving(Friday, August 15, 2014-09:00 am - Friday, August 15, 2014-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Day of Service(Monday, January 19, 2015-09:00 am - Monday, January 19, 2015-17:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Partners

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend