Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Monthly Dinner Meetings
Cuban Missile Crisis of 1962: A Project Management Perspective(Tuesday, September 11, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, September 11, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
A Toxic Work Environment Impacts Organizational Health(Tuesday, October 16, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, October 16, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
PMIWDC 40th Anniversary Celebration - Possible Missions are Everywhere(Thursday, January 31, 2019-17:30 pm - Thursday, January 31, 2019-21:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Managing Motivation: Leadership Lessons from an AT Thru-Hike(Tuesday, May 14, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, May 14, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
The Challenge Mindset: Lessons in Possibility, Patience, and Persistence-REGISTRATION CLOSED(Tuesday, February 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, February 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Disney’s Project Management Approach(Tuesday, April 9, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, April 9, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Why Do We Have To Change?(Tuesday, November 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, November 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Ten Leadership Lessons From Running Marathons On All Seven Continents(Tuesday, August 13, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, August 13, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
May 2018 Monthly Chapter Event (Dinner)(Tuesday, May 15, 2018-13:30 pm - Tuesday, May 15, 2018-16:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
Simplinnovate: Transitioning from Innovative Complexity to Simplification(Tuesday, March 12, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, March 12, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
The Architect of the Capitol, Program and Project Management Overview(Tuesday, September 10, 2019-17:00 pm - Tuesday, September 10, 2019-20:30 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
July 2018 Monthly Chapter Event(Tuesday, July 17, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2018-20:00 pm)
Monthly Dinner Meetings
(POSTPONED) A Pot of Gold, Full of Innovative Ways to Improve Project Management(Tuesday, March 20, 2018-17:30 pm - Tuesday, March 20, 2018-20:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Strong Body, Sharp Brain, Endless Energy: The Unbeatable Business Edge(Thursday, February 28, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, February 28, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Introduction To Process Improvement Using Lean Six Sigma(Thursday, March 28, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, March 28, 2019-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
CANCELED: How to Ease Fear of Organizational Change(Thursday, February 22, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, February 22, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
How to Ease Fear of Organizational Change(Wednesday, May 30, 2018-07:30 am - Wednesday, May 30, 2018-09:00 am)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Training from the BACK of the Room! 6 Trumps to Shift Your Teaching Stance(Wednesday, April 25, 2018-07:30 am - Wednesday, April 25, 2018-09:00 am)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Leverage Design Thinking and Lean Agile to Maximize Enterprise Value(Thursday, August 30, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, August 30, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Virtual Agile is Reality: Agile Project Management to Manage Distributed Teams (Thursday, September 27, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, September 27, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
Relax, It’s Just Communication!(Thursday, October 25, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, October 25, 2018-13:00 pm)
Washington Circle Luncheons
An Agile Roadmap for Business Transformation: A Case Study(Thursday, June 27, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, June 27, 2019-13:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend