Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, March 9, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, March 11, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, February 23, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, February 25, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, March 2, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, March 4, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, February 16, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, February 18, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, February 9, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, February 11, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, February 2, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, February 4, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, January 26, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, January 28, 2018-17:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
Project Management Professional (PMP®) Certification Boot Camp Marathon(Friday, January 19, 2018-09:00 am - Sunday, January 21, 2018-17:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
I Wanted to Wander and Found Myself Here(Monday, March 11, 2019-12:00 pm - Monday, March 11, 2019-13:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
Transportation Projects in Northern Virginia-Scoring, Prioritizing and Funding(Thursday, March 14, 2019-12:00 pm - Thursday, March 14, 2019-13:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
Changing Spaces(Thursday, June 13, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, June 13, 2019-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
The Difference is in the Similarities: Leading a Global Workforce(Thursday, July 18, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, July 18, 2019-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
The Project Manager’s Guide to Agility(Friday, March 23, 2018-14:00 pm - Friday, March 23, 2018-16:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
A Key Ingredient for Project Management Success: Change Management(Thursday, July 19, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, July 19, 2018-13:30 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
PM 101: Subtle Ways to Improve Efficiency, Boost Productivity, and Foster Creativity(Tuesday, September 17, 2019-12:00 pm - Tuesday, September 17, 2019-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Get It Right Conversations(Thursday, March 21, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, March 21, 2019-13:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
How to Pass the PMP (or any) Certification Exam(Thursday, April 11, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, April 11, 2019-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Managing Motivation: Leadership Lessons from an AT Thru-Hike(Tuesday, April 9, 2019-18:00 pm - Tuesday, April 9, 2019-20:00 pm)
Chantilly Local Community
Economic Development - A Project Management Perspective(Thursday, July 11, 2019-11:30 am - Thursday, July 11, 2019-13:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Maximizing the Value of Your PMI Membership(Thursday, September 20, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, September 20, 2018-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
PM After Hours - Shenandoah Valley Community(Thursday, November 29, 2018-19:00 pm - Thursday, November 29, 2018-21:00 pm)
Ballston Local Community
Kanban Essentials: Improving How We Work(Thursday, November 29, 2018-11:30 am - Thursday, November 29, 2018-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Servant Leadership(Tuesday, May 7, 2019-18:00 pm - Tuesday, May 7, 2019-19:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend