Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Loudoun Community
Creating the Recipe for Communication Success!(Monday, September 10, 2018-12:00 pm - Monday, September 10, 2018-13:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Kanban Essentials: Improving How We Work(Monday, March 12, 2018-12:00 pm - Monday, March 12, 2018-13:30 pm)
Loudoun Community
Assessing the Maturity of Agile Team(Monday, February 12, 2018-12:00 pm - Monday, February 12, 2018-13:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Veteran to Civilian Transition as PMPs(Monday, May 14, 2018-08:00 am - Monday, May 14, 2018-09:00 am)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Leadership in the Agile Age(Tuesday, July 10, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, July 10, 2018-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
A Key Ingredient for Project Management Success: Change Management(Tuesday, August 7, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, August 7, 2018-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Recruiting(Tuesday, September 4, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, September 4, 2018-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
OCI's from a Contractor's Perspective(Tuesday, October 9, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, October 9, 2018-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
It Worked for Us- Challenges and Solutions for BIG Agile Teams(Tuesday, February 6, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, February 6, 2018-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Performance: Beyond the Project(Tuesday, May 7, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, May 7, 2019-13:00 pm)
Dunn Loring
Expect the Unexpected – Mitigating Hidden Risks in a Global Environment(Wednesday, September 26, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, September 26, 2018-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Lead Smart, Not Hard!(Tuesday, April 2, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, April 2, 2019-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Managing Motivation: Leadership Lessons from an AT Thru-Hike(Tuesday, March 6, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, March 6, 2018-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
How To Conduct Productive Meetings(Tuesday, February 5, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, February 5, 2019-13:00 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Business Value of Agile Organizations(Tuesday, May 1, 2018-07:30 am - Tuesday, May 1, 2018-09:00 am)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
Mind the Gap: Managing Motivation in Your Organization(Tuesday, January 8, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, January 8, 2019-13:30 pm)
Fair Lakes Luncheons
How to Pass the PMP (or any) Certification Exam(Tuesday, March 5, 2019-11:30 am - Tuesday, March 5, 2019-13:00 pm)
Dunn Loring
(CANCELLED) Get it Right Conversations(Wednesday, March 21, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, March 21, 2018-13:00 pm)
Partner Chapter Activities
University of Maryland 2018 Project Management Symposium(Thursday, May 10, 2018-08:00 am - Friday, May 11, 2018-06:35 am)
Partner Chapter Activities
University of Maryland 2019 Project Management Symposium(Thursday, May 9, 2019-07:30 am - Friday, May 10, 2019-17:30 pm)
Tyson's Corner Luncheons
7 Real World Digital Transformation Success Stories(Tuesday, January 23, 2018-11:30 am - Tuesday, January 23, 2018-13:30 pm)
Sunrise Valley Luncheons
Networking for PM Success(Wednesday, March 14, 2018-11:30 am - Wednesday, March 14, 2018-13:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend