Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Chantilly Local Community
The 2020 Census Project! Communications from the County(Thursday, February 13, 2020-11:30 am - Thursday, February 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - December 11, 2020(Friday, December 11, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, December 11, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - November 13, 2020(Friday, November 13, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, November 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - October 9, 2020(Friday, October 9, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, October 9, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - September 11, 2020(Friday, September 11, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, September 11, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - August 14, 2020(Friday, August 14, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, August 14, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - April 10, 2020(Friday, April 10, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, April 10, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - March 13, 2020(Friday, March 13, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, March 13, 2020-13:00 pm)
Member Orientation Webinars
Member Orientation Webinar - February 14, 2020(Friday, February 14, 2020-12:00 pm - Friday, February 14, 2020-13:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Introduction to Earned Value - A Case Study(Tuesday, June 23, 2020-18:00 pm - Tuesday, June 23, 2020-19:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Agile Metrics: Measuring What Matters(Tuesday, April 14, 2020-18:00 pm - Tuesday, April 14, 2020-19:00 pm)
Shenandoah Valley Community
Declaring Victory - Planning to Win!(Tuesday, February 18, 2020-18:00 pm - Tuesday, February 18, 2020-19:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Partners

Diamond

Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Friend