Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only September Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, September 17, 2013-17:00 pm - Tuesday, September 17, 2013-18:00 pm)
PM in the AM Breakfasts
Taking the Wheel - How To Take Over A Project Without Crashing It Into The Wall(Wednesday, September 11, 2013-07:30 am - Wednesday, September 11, 2013-09:00 am)
Monthly Chapter Event
Motivational Leadership (Tuesday, May 19, 2015-19:00 pm - Tuesday, May 19, 2015-21:00 pm)
Nonprofit Education
Annual Board Training for DC-Area PMI Chapter Boards(Saturday, May 2, 2015-08:00 am - Saturday, May 2, 2015-17:00 pm)
Monthly Chapter Event
The Disruptive PMO: Change, Innovate and Lead(Tuesday, November 19, 2013-19:00 pm - Tuesday, November 19, 2013-21:00 pm)
Monthly Chapter Event
Master the Art of Speaking with Confidence (Tuesday, June 16, 2015-19:00 pm - Tuesday, June 16, 2015-21:00 pm)
Monthly Chapter Event
LinkedIn Leadership Top 10 Profile Must Have’s (Tuesday, April 21, 2015-19:00 pm - Tuesday, April 21, 2015-21:00 pm)
PM Symposium
2013 Project Management Symposium - Individual Registration(Friday, September 13, 2013-08:00 am - Friday, September 13, 2013-17:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, May 19, 2015-17:00 pm - Tuesday, May 19, 2015-18:00 pm)
Professional Networking Events
Reston PM After Hours(Wednesday, September 25, 2013-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 25, 2013-20:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, July 21, 2015-17:00 pm - Tuesday, July 21, 2015-18:00 pm)
Focus Group
Sponsorship Forum Breakfast(Thursday, April 30, 2015-07:30 am - Thursday, April 30, 2015-09:30 am)
Focus Group
PMIWDC Focus Group(Saturday, November 2, 2013-11:00 am - Saturday, November 2, 2013-12:00 pm)
PM Tools Workshops
Resource Management - the Holy Grail for effective Project Execution (Tuesday, March 17, 2015-17:30 pm - Tuesday, March 17, 2015-18:30 pm)
Loudoun Community
5 Secrets to Resilience(Monday, June 8, 2015-12:00 pm - Monday, June 8, 2015-13:00 pm)
Crystal City Dinner Meetings
Rebels At Work(Tuesday, June 23, 2015-19:00 pm - Tuesday, June 23, 2015-21:00 pm)
PM in the AM Breakfasts
An Overview of Earned Value Management: Using EVM to Track Progress (Wednesday, March 25, 2015-07:30 am - Wednesday, March 25, 2015-09:00 am)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, June 16, 2015-17:00 pm - Tuesday, June 16, 2015-18:00 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold