Presentation Library

Missed an event? The PMIWDC presentation library is where to go for all the presentation slides for all of our hundreds of programs, going as far back as we have records. 

We are busy transfering all of our archives into this new format, so be sure to check back often as we add more presentation from new and past events. Looking for a specific program, but can't find it? Please contact us and let us know.

Member's Only Reston Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Reston Book Club Meeting(Wednesday, February 26, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, February 26, 2014-18:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
Reston Book Club - Brief: Make a Bigger Impact by Saying Less (Wednesday, March 26, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, March 26, 2014-18:30 pm)
Golf Tournaments
Individual Registration: 12th Annual PMIWDC Golf Tournament(Monday, June 9, 2014-09:00 am - Monday, June 9, 2014-14:30 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
Reston Book Club: Maximizing Project Value (Wednesday, April 30, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, April 30, 2014-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, November 18, 2014-17:00 pm - Tuesday, November 18, 2014-18:00 pm)
PM Tools Workshops
Why our Project Managers Fail!(Tuesday, March 18, 2014-17:30 pm - Tuesday, March 18, 2014-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Reston Book Club: What Every Body is Saying(Wednesday, August 27, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, August 27, 2014-18:30 pm)
Monthly Chapter Event
Client Program Management at Verizon Enterprise Solutions(Tuesday, July 22, 2014-19:00 pm - Tuesday, July 22, 2014-21:00 pm)
PMP Prep Courses
Fall 2014 PMP Prep Course(Saturday, October 11, 2014-08:30 am - Sunday, October 19, 2014-16:00 pm)
Member's Only Reston Book Club
Reston Book Club: Start with Why: How Great Leaders Inspire Everyone to Take Action (Wednesday, September 24, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, September 24, 2014-18:30 pm)
Loudoun Community
3 Keys to Better Stakeholder Management(Monday, March 10, 2014-11:30 am - Monday, March 10, 2014-13:00 pm)
Monthly Chapter Event
April 2014 Chapter Meeting(Tuesday, April 15, 2014-19:00 pm - Tuesday, April 15, 2014-21:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, August 19, 2014-17:00 pm - Tuesday, August 19, 2014-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, September 16, 2014-17:00 pm - Tuesday, September 16, 2014-18:00 pm)
Monthly Book Club
Reston Book Club: Mindset: The New Psychology of Success by Carol Dwecker(Wednesday, November 19, 2014-17:30 pm - Wednesday, November 19, 2014-18:30 pm)
Monthly Book Club
PMIWDC Member's Only Fairview Park Book Club Meeting(Tuesday, October 21, 2014-17:00 pm - Tuesday, October 21, 2014-18:00 pm)
Loudoun Community
Agile Project Management(Monday, September 8, 2014-11:30 am - Monday, September 8, 2014-13:00 pm)
PM Tools Workshops
Mastering Project Presentations(Tuesday, August 19, 2014-17:30 pm - Tuesday, August 19, 2014-18:30 pm)

Thank you to Our Sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Gold